Santogal - Lisboa (stand / oficina)

Uma equipa ao seu dispôr.

Manuel Santos
Resp. Comercial 210430670 masantos@santogal.pt

Susana Vital
Dept. Qualidade - QMA 210430670 sbvital@santogal.pt

Sérgio Jardim
Resp. Peças 210430350 sgjardim@santogal.pt

António Domingues
Resp. Após Venda 210430670 amdomingues@santogal.pt

Bernardo Vaz
Product Genius 210430670 bmvaz@santogal.pt

Cindy Ferreira
Dept. Marketing 210430180 csferreira@santogal.pt

Mário Jacome
Resp. Frotas 919841500 mpjacome@santogal.pt